Nintendo hat weiter an der Switch geschraubt und jetzt eine neue Firmware-Version veröffentlicht.
Die offizielle (englischsprachige) Änderungsliste des neuen Firmware-Updates:
• A Sort Software feature is available after selecting to view All Software from the HOME Menu o Software can be sorted by time last played, total play time, software title, and software publisher o The All Software option displays when there are 13 or more software icons on the HOME Menu • A View All Available News option is available within News, allowing you to view all news items currently being distributed o Go to News > Channel List > View More • Select from 15 new icons from the Splatoon 2 and Yoshi’s Crafted World games for your user o To edit your user icon, head to your My Page on the top left of the HOME Menu > Profile • A feature to Transfer Your Save Data is now available, allowing you to transfer your save data for individual games between your Nintendo Switch systems o Go to System Settings > Data Management > Transfer Your Save Data o Save data will not remain on your source system after the transfer process completes • A Zoom feature can be enabled from within System Settings o Go to System Settings > System to turn Zoom ON o Once enabled, you can use the Zoom feature by pressing the HOME Button twice • An option is available to prevent the system from waking from Sleep Mode when an AC adapter is disconnected o Go to System Settings > Sleep Mode > Wake When AC Adapter is Disconnected o This also applies when undocking your console • A VR Mode (3D Visuals) restriction is available within Parental Controls o This will also be available in the Nintendo Switch Parental Controls app through a later update o Go to System Settings > Parental Controls o These settings can also be changed from within Nintendo Labo Toy-Con 04: VR Kit • Hong Kong / Taiwan / South Korea is available for selection in Region o Go to System Settings > System > Region • The following names have been changed (functionality remains the same) o Save Data Cloud Backup > Save Data Cloud o Transfer Your User and Save Data > Transfer Your User Data • General system stability improvements to enhance the user’s experience.

Kommentar schreiben